text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation

Company


committed to science - committed to you

 

For over 50 years, we have been dedicated to science and to the advancement of our customers. We promote innovation throught the provision of extensive services and product ranges for R&D in education, pharmaceuticals, chemicals, healthcare and industry.

With the «Boost your science» service, our team of experts optimizes processes, highlights potential savings and improves productivity in research, training and production areas.



 

HUBERLAB IS MORE.


From person to person, despite all technological changes, one thing will never change: Success grows with people who make it possible.
Knowledge is not created at the push of a button, but between two brains.
Laboratory assistants, chemists, logisticians, marketing specialists, business people, buyers, consultants, IT specialists and technicians, they are the More of HUBERLAB.



 


Tradition & Innovation

Yvette and Marc Hatebur-Huber have been managing HUBERLAB. together with their management team since 2003 in the second generation. Good relations to internationally leading manufacturers form the foundation for absolute quality. The HUBERLAB. Team is committed to the continuous expansion. Founded in 1968 by Yvonne Huber, the company identifies trends and continues to build on its success story.

The building, which was newly constructed in 2013 to the Minergie standard, includes the largest warehouse for laboratory consumables in Switzerland and enables efficient work processes, 100% traceability and has enough room for specific customer storage space. This enables us to guarantee speed, precision and we meet individual needs.

We see digitalization as an opportunity and offer comprehensive services and platforms for all requirements.

text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation

Unternehmen


committed to science - committed to you

 

Wir sind seit über 50 Jahren der Wissenschaft und und dem Vorsprung unserer Kunden verschrieben, fördern Innovation durch die Bereitstellung umfassender Services und Sortimente für die F&E in Bildung, Pharma, Chemie, im Gesundheitswesen und der Industrie.

Mit dem Service «Boost your science» optimiert unser Expertenteam Prozesse, zeigt Einsparpotenziale auf und verbessert die Produktivität in Forschung, Bildung und Produktion.



 

HUBERLAB IS MORE.


Von Mensch zu Mensch, allen technologischen Veränderungen zum Trotz, wird sich eines niemals ändern: Erfolge wachsen mit Menschen, die diese möglich machen.
Wissen entsteht nicht auf Knopfdruck, sondern zwischen zwei Gehirnen.
Laboranten, Chemiker, Logistiker, Marketingfachleute, Kaufmänner, Einkäufer, Berater, IT-Fachleute und Techniker, sie sind das More von HUBERLAB.



 


Tradition & Innovation

Yvette und Marc Hatebur-Huber führen HUBERLAB. zusammen mit Ihrem Management-Team seit 2003 in zweiter Generation. Gute Beziehungen zu international führenden Herstellern sind das Fundament für absolute Qualität. Mit Engagement setzt sich das HUBERLAB. Team für den stetigen Ausbau ein. Das 1968 von Yvonne Huber gegründete Unternehmen identifiziert Trends und baut seine Erfolgsgeschichte immer weiter aus.

Das 2013 im Minergie-Standard neu erbaute Gebäude umfasst das grösste Lager an Laborverbrauchsmaterialien in der Schweiz und ermöglicht effiziente Arbeitsabläufe, 100%-ige Rückverfolgbarkeit und verfügt über genügend Platz für spezifische Kundenlager. Damit garantieren wir Schnelligkeit, Präzision und erfüllen individuelle Bedürfnisse.

Wir sehen die Digitalisierung als Chance und bieten umfassende Dienstleistungen und Plattformen für alle Anforderungen an.